Business Network Maryland
Companies:12,595 (+3)
Products and Services:511
Articles and publications:99
Tenders & Vacancies:1

Rodeheaver & Associates

Certified Public Accounting Firm
Address6000 Thayer Ctr Oakland, MD 21550-1140
Phone(301) 334-3127
Websitewww.rodeheavercpas.com
Rodheaver & Associates, P.C.
Certified Public Accounting Firm
Providing the following client services:

Accounting Software Selection & Implementation
Business Succession Planning

Buying & Selling a Business

Management Advisory Services

Debt & Financing Services
Business Entity Selection

Tax Planning & Preparation

Sales Tax Services
Estate & Trust Tax Preparation

Audits, Reviews and Compilations

Financial Forecasts & Projections
Cash Flow & Budgeting Analysis

QUICKBOOKS Pro Advisor

RODEHEAVER & ASSOCIATES, P.C.

Certified Public Accountants

Phone: 301-334-3127
Fax: 301-334-1102

Email: administrator@rodeheavercpas.com

Randle A Rodeheaver , CPA, CVA

rrodeheaver@rodeheavercpas.com

James M Murray , CPA

jmurray@rodeheavercpas.com

Denise L Rinker , CPA

drinker@rodeheavercpas.com

Daniel N Porter , CPA

dporter@rodeheavercpas.com

Lacy Timmerman Senior Accountant

ltimmerman@rodeheavercpas.com

Megan D Stanton Senior Accountant

mstanton@rodeheavercpas.com

Chad H Ward Staff Accountant
301-334-3127 ext. 216
cward@rodeheavercpas.com

Tim Scites Staff Accountant

tscites@rodeheavercpas.com

Marlene T Simmons , QuickBooks Pro Advisor

msimmons@rodeheavercpas.com

Sandra K Shaffer Secretary/Receptionist

sshaffer@rodeheavercpas.com

Designed by ProSystem fx Site Builder - http://www.execusite.com

Rating:

Related items:

Welcome to Kim & Associates, PA on the Web. We are a Certified Public Accounting firm located in Salisbury, Maryland.
  • 525 Naylor St Salisbury, MD 21804-3749
  • (410) 546-0552
Goodman & Company is recognized as the fourth largest certified public accounting firm in the Mid-Atlantic and among the top 30 nationally ranked
  • 111 Rockville Pike Ste 600 Rockville, MD 20850-5120
  • (240) 403-3700
SELF STUDY: Accounting for Income Taxes - Applying SFAS No. 109 / FIN 48: Far reaching with a vast number of topics for deferred taxes.
  • 901 Dulaney Valley Rd Towson, MD 21204-2600
  • (410) 296-6250
Bishop and Adkins, PA - Certified Public Accountants
  • 612 Rock Spring Rd Bel Air, MD 21014-2943
  • (410) 893-7453
Huebel & Associates, CPAs is an accounting firm specializing in tax planning, compliance, and preparation, IRS problem resolution and audit representa
  • 139 N Main St Ste 303 Bel Air, MD 21014-8808
  • (410) 420-2545
×